Spring Softball 2015 Results


Saturday, June 13, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
Yankees (Minors ) 18
Cardinals (Minors ) 6
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors ) 15
Wallkill Area Purple (Minors ) 11
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors ) 15
Walden Minor Girls (Minors ) 9
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 1:30pm
Final
Yankees (Minors ) 20
Wallkill Area Royal (Minors ) 11
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors ) 19
Wallkill Area Royal (Minors ) 7
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors ) 16
Tigers (Minors ) 15
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 1:30pm
Final
Yankees (Minors ) 7
Wallkill Area Purple (Minors ) 19
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors ) 12
Yankees (Minors ) 10
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
Yankees (Minors ) 15
Walden Minor Girls (Minors ) 6
 
Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Walden Minor Girls (Minors ) 11
Cardinals (Minors ) 17
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Wallkill Area Royal (Minors ) 8
Yankees (Minors ) 15
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Yankees (Minors ) 24
Tigers (Minors ) 12
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
Wallkill Area Royal (Minors ) 13
Cardinals (Minors ) 17
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors ) 26
Tigers (Minors ) 18
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Wallkill Area Purple (Minors ) 7
Yankees (Minors ) 17
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
Yankees (Minors ) 16
Cardinals (Minors ) 5
 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Walden Minor Girls (Minors ) 0
Yankees (Minors ) 13
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors ) 21
Wallkill Area Purple (Minors ) 11
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors ) 7
Walden Minor Girls (Minors ) 2
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 1:30pm
Final
Yankees (Minors ) 17
Wallkill Area Royal (Minors ) 0
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Tigers 8
Yankees (Minors ) 20
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors ) 23
Wallkill Area Royal (Minors ) 22
 
Sunday, April 19, 2015 @ 5:35pm
Final
    Tigers 22
Cardinals (Minors ) 23
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 1:30pm
Final
Yankees (Minors ) 14
    Purple 0